Hey, I Published a Children’s Book

I work on eBooks for work and developed a short sample eBook for some of our guidelines. I wanted to turn that into a more developed concept and got Wishing for a Watchdog. Wishing for a Watchdog is about a young child who wants a dog to protect them from the scary noises that come from the woods around their house. It’s short and mostly a good excuse to look at art and pictures of my dog with your son or daughter.

I wrote it under the pen name Scott Canis because most of my content is intended for adults and I didn’t want one genre to come up in searches for the other.  Check it out.

About Alex

I am awesome.

Leave a Reply

