Just a Person

Just a person cover

 

For all e-Readers

A young boy meets someone who challenges his notions of sex and gender.

For those that may wonder, yes the park in the photo is the park in the story.  When I write of Marshville, I am more or less writing of my hometown in upstate New York.  Almost all of my stories take place throughout upstate New York.  The events in this story are fictitious but based loosely on my own journey learning about the transgender community through my partner, who is transgender themselves.

About Alex

I am awesome.

Leave a Reply

