Where Flirting Becomes Creepy

Look, I am, by a lot of definitions, a creepy person.  I’m pansexual (into all genders), polyamorous (into having more than one sexual or romantic partner at a time), and into BDSM (Bondage, Domination, Sadism, and Masochism) and pretty open about all of these things.  I’m also an exhibitionist and pretty comfortable with both my body and my sexuality, and in exploring those things with others.

So I’m not calling these people creepy based on their inherent personalities.  I’m calling them creepy based on their actions.

Flirting 101

 

People read each other wrong all the time, I get it.  Whoops, he/she/they are not as into you as you thought.  Your comment was weird.  But people who aren’t creeps recognize they made a mistake, they take responsibility for it and (this is important) THEY STOP MAKING THAT MISTAKE.

About Alex

I am awesome.

Leave a Reply

